Simpson Marine Search Yachts

Contact

Hong Kong

Unit 6, G/F Aberdeen Marina Tower,
8 Shum Wan Road, Aberdeen, HongKong

T: (Office) +852 2555 8377  (Mobile) +852 9217 7780

E: enquiry@simpsonyachtcharter.com


Phuket

Ao Po Grand Marina Unit 199/112 Moo 6 T. Paklok
A. Thalang Phuket 83110

T: (Office) +66 76 317 305  (Mobile) +66 93 327 0447

F: +66 76 317 306

E: enquiry@simpsonyachtcharter.com


Sanya

Serenity Marina Lu hui tou ban dao Luling Road Sanya,
Hainan 572000

T: (Office) +86 898 8859 5593

E: sanya@simpsonmarine.com


Singapore

01-01, 31 Oceanway, Quayside Isle, Singapore 098375

T: (Office) +65 6274 3359

E: singapore@simpsonmarine.com


Shenzhen

Level 3, Tower 1, Kerry Plaza, No. 1-1 Zhongxin Si Road,
Futian District, Shenzhen, 518048, China.

T: (Office) +86 755 3304 3144

E: china@simpsonmarine.com

How can we help?

Simpson Marine Offices

China

Sanya

T: (86) 898 8859 5593
E: sanya@simpsonmarine.com

Serenity Marina Lu hui tou ban dao Luling Road Sanya, Hainan 572000

Full Details

Shenzhen

T: '+86 755 3304 3144
E: china@simpsonmarine.com

Level 3, Tower 1, Kerry Plaza, No. 1-1 Zhongxin Si Road, Futian District, Shenzhen , 518048, China.

Full Details

Hong Kong

Hong Kong

T: (852) 2555 8377
E: hongkong@simpsonmarine.com

Unit 6 Ground Floor Aberdeen Marina Tower 8 Shum Wan Road Aberdeen, Hong Kong

Full Details

Indonesia

Jakarta

T: (62) 21 6669 3198
E: indonesia@simpsonmarine.com

Jalan Pantai Mutiara TG6, Pluit, Jakarta 14450, Indonesia

Full Details

Bali

T: 62 361 448 447 5
E: indonesia@simpsonmarine.com

Bali Marina, Jalan Wisata Tirta – Pelabuhan Benoa – Denpasar 80222, Bali, Indonesia

Full Details

Malaysia

Port Dickson

T: (60) 6 647 6868
E: westmalaysia@simpsonmarine.com

Admiral Cove Marina Club, 5th Mile, Jalan Pantai 71050 Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Full Details

Singapore

Singapore

T: (65) 6274 3359
E: singapore@simpsonmarine.com

01-01, 31 Oceanway, Quayside Isle, Singapore 098375

Full Details

Taiwan

Penghu

T: (886) 6 9263 111
E: penghu@simpsonmarine.com

No.1 Xin Gang N. Street Magong Penghu County 880 Taiwan

Full Details

Kaohsiung

T: (886) 7 269 2975
E: taiwan@simpsonmarine.com

11F.-4, No.110, Sanduo 4th Rd., Lingya Dist., Kaohsiung City 802, Taiwan (R.O.C.)

Full Details

Taipei

T: (886) 2 7707 0615
E: taiwan@simpsonmarine.com

Room. 1763, 17F., No.270, Sec. 4, Zhongxiao East Road., Da’an Dist., Taipei City 106, Taiwan

Full Details

Thailand

Phuket

T: (66) 76 317 305
E: thailand@simpsonmarine.com

Ao Po Grand Marina, Unit 199/112, Moo 6, T. Paklok, A. Thalang, Phuket 83110 Thailand

Full Details

Pattaya

T: (66) 38 238 382
E: pattaya@simpsonmarine.com

167/3 Moo 4 Sukhumvit Road, Km 157, Na Jomtien, Sattahip Chonburi 20250. Thailand

Full Details

Accreditations

News, Events & Offers

NEWSLETTER SIGN-UP